Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417507
  • 3277 Quadra St 213
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 4W9
  • $309,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 580 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Welcome to your perfect 1 bedroom/1 bathroom starter condo or income property. This place has it all and is move in ready: southern exposure, large balcony with sliding doors from master bedroom and living room, recently renovated, in suite laundry, lots of storage, low strata fees, underground secure parking and only 5 minute drive to downtown. This condo has a functional floor plan, laminate flooring, freshly updated modern kitchen with back splash, beautiful counter tops and new stainless steel appliances. This modern bathroom is a must see; white subway tiles, soaker tub and gorgeous vanity sink. Lots of storage and closet space in the unit plus a secure storage locker. Secure underground parking with ample visitor parking. Central location with frequent public transit near by. Close to Uptown Mall, Mayfair Mall, grocery stores, restaurants and parks. This condo allows pets, all ages, Unrestricted Rentals, BBQ's allowed. Well taken care of, clean, friendly building.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417507
  • Price$309,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage580
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3277 Quadra St 213
  • SubdivisionSE Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 4W9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal, Property Management, Recycling Program

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining Area, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Fridge, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood, Dryer, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.