NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417505
  • 1588 North Dairy Rd 210
  • Saanich East, BC V8T 3V4
  • $755,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1142 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

With its striking architecture, contemporary living spaces and close access to everything you love about Victoria, Fifteen88 combines the great outdoors with the great indoors for a collection of homes that are anything but ordinary. This sophisticated north-west facing 2 bedroom, 2 bath & den home offers 1142 sq.ft. of living space and a highly efficient plan with open concept main living area, overheight ceilings and generous storage throughout. Gourmet kitchen offers premium appliances, pull-out pantry and open display built-ins, and three stunning palettes to choose from by renowned Nygaard Interiors. Includes underground parking space, Modo Car Share Membership, storage locker, bicycle lock-up and access to Fifteen88’s common amenities including owners patio and bike maintenance workshop. Built by award-winning Abstract. Hurry, these homes won’t last long.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417505
  • Price$755,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,142
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1588 North Dairy Rd 210
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 3V4

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWndw/Covrngs
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Stucco, Wood, Brick Facing

School Information

  • Elementary61 Doncaster
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.