NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417492
  • 203 Kimta Rd 207
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 6T5
  • $699,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1420 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Beautifully upgraded, spacious & sunny 2 bed/2 bth unit just steps from the oceanfront! Enjoy beautiful views to the ocean & Olympic Mts., from this oversized corner unit which has been thoughtfully renovated throughout, with hardwood floors, fresh paint, new bathrooms, new carpet & light fixtures, quartz countertops & more! Sunny south-facing balcony off the living area enjoys lovely views & colourful sunsets & the Master suite enjoys a private terrace, large ensuite bath and walk-in closet... Ocean Park Towers is just steps from the new International Marina, restaurants, cafes, and pubs, with easy access to all amenities and vibrant downtown Victoria via the new bridge! This friendly and well-run building offers secured parking, storage locker, car wash area, workshop, 2 guest suites, and lots of room in the bike/kayak/scooter storage rooms, including areas for seasonal/patio furniture....just move in and enjoy!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417492
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,420
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address203 Kimta Rd 207
  • SubdivisionVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6T5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Guest Suite, Hobby/Work Rm, Recycling Program

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories8

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.