Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417437
  • 424 Lampson St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5Z2
  • $749,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1945 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

OPEN HOUSE - SATURDAY NOVEMBER 9, 2:30-4:00. Here is your chance to put down roots in Esquimalt's most sought after neighbourhood, Saxe Point! Only 10 minutes from the downtown core, this seaside neighbourhood offers some of the best valued homes in all of Greater Victoria. We proudly present this 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom half-duplex to the market for the first time in more that 20 years! You'll be amazed from the minute you pull up to this Tudor style home with perfectly manicured gardens and lawns. Extraordinary design and well thought out floor-plan on a corner lot gives this home the feel of a single-family dwelling. Many tasteful updates throughout including a complete kitchen remodel, new flooring, brand new hot water heater and new gutters and downspouts. Huge bedrooms all with walk-in closets. Meticulously and regularly maintained, this home is ready for new owners to comfortably settle in before Christmas. Contact us today for a private showing.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417437
  • Price$749,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,945
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleHalf Duplex Side/Side
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address424 Lampson St
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5Z2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.