REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417434
  • 1405 Esquimalt Rd 413
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 0A4
  • $397,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 742 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OPEN HOUSE SAT @ 1-3pm~ Enjoy the views from your balcony - Top floor Spacious 1 Bed + LRG Den Condo with Ocean & Mountain views! Unrestricted Rentals, No Age Restrictions, Pets Allowed, BBQ's allowed. This unit has granite countertops, tile backsplash, stainless steel appliances & laminate flooring. Built in 2010, The Martello offers a massive rooftop patio with views of the Juan De Fuca Strait & The Olympic Mountains. At the end of Esquimalt Road, away from the road noise, and just steps to the Ocean, groceries, bus routes & shopping! Underground parking, separate storage and in-unit laundry. Low Strata Fees and Healthy Contingency Fund. Don't miss out on this gem~


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417434
  • Price$397,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage742
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1405 Esquimalt Rd 413
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0A4

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1

Parking

Underground - Secure, Underground - Not Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Metal, Wood

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground, No Step Entrance

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.