NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417387
  • 7109 West Coast Rd 40
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0S3
  • $285,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1270 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Home ownership an be yours today with purchasing in the secure Woodside Estates MHP. Not just a home a lifestyle. Nothing to do but move into this 2011 modern manufactured home offering 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Open floor plan with vaulted ceiling and wood laminate floors through out. Kitchen designed with love of cooking and sharing with granite-like counters/eating bar gatherings. Formal Dining area enjoys park views. Separate Laundry room has lots of extra storage. Bedrooms are a good size with lots of light. Main bathroom has a soaker tub and the master suite has a fabulous double shower. Outdoors is fully fenced and landscaped yard with shed backing onto peaceful green space. Bonus is parking for at least 3 vehicles. MHP is for mature adults and pet friendly neighbourhood offers a real feel of community combined with your own private space. Easy living with roadside bus to town centre and Victoria. Located near a church and walking distance to Whiffin Spit ocean side beach.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417387
  • Price$285,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,270
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StylePre-Fab
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7109 West Coast Rd 40
  • SubdivisionSk Whiffin Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0S3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single, RV

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, Soaker Tub, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Fenced Yard/Part, Porch, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.