Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417379
  • 6532 Callumwood Lane
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0W3
  • $629,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1852 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

This property was built by famous Totangi Properties 3 years ago, completion dated March 2017, offering a 5 bedroom family home on upscale Callumwood Ln in Woodland Creek, Sooke, conveniently located next to schools, across from playground and park & close to downtown. Featuring Geothermal heat, A/C & HW $$$ saving energy efficiency while offering up 5 good sized BRs 3 baths on 2 well thought out levels and all laminated flooring throughout. The Main level that gives you a bedroom for senior, great room & gourmet kitchen - Rear patio & fenced yard. Upstairs bright large master bedroom, 4 piece ensuite with heated tile floor, and large walk-in closet plus 3 more good size bedrooms, main bath, and laundry. 2" blinds included, garage fully insulated with a baseboard heater. HOME OFFERS VARIOUS UPGRADES, SUMMARY AS CHANGE ORDERS FROM DEVELOPER IN THE LAST PHOTO, EXCELLENT VALUE.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417379
  • Price$629,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,852
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6532 Callumwood Lane
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0W3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric

Interior Features

Bar, Blinds, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Screens, Wndw/Covrngs

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump, Geothermal

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Serviced
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Poirier
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.