Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417358
  • 4077 Tracey St
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 2L1
  • $879,900
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 2141 SqFt, 0.24 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

This is the one you've been waiting for! Priced below assessment for a quick sale. Solid, updated 1965 built home on a quiet no through street. The main floor has a functional layout with 3 beds and 1 bath and beautiful refinished original hardwood floors throughout. Downstairs, you will find 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a spacious living room. An impressive list of updates and maintenance including; an updated kitchen, 2 bathrooms, vinyl windows, roof, garage door, new oil tank and renovated downstairs area. Huge deck off of the dining room overlooks the private 10,000+ sqft level, fenced yard and enjoys a nice mountain view. 2 separate driveways with extra room for RV parking. This is the perfect home for your family!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417358
  • Price$879,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,141
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4077 Tracey St
  • SubdivisionSE Lake Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 2L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Single, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

Lot Description

Cul-de-sac, Level, Private, Treed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.