NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417355
  • 1538 Cedar Hill Cross Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 2P1
  • $50,000
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Exp Realty

Profitable turnkey business for an entrepreneurial esthetician. This Day Spa & Zen for Men in Victoria BC is a day spa founded in 1989. With over 25 years of experience, this business has assured that the services received are of utmost quality. This spa specializes in Brazilian waxing, men’s waxing, massage, manicures & pedicures, and facials, as well as specialized services including microdermabrasion, photorejuvenation, and permanent makeup. Their commitment to ongoing education means their services are continuously updated to reflect the most recent standards in esthetics. Owner would like to semi-retire by remaining as an employee or to train a new owner for a short period of time if wanted by the buyer. Great central location with lots of free parking and easy access makes this an attractive business opportunity. Please do not contact staff as they do not have any details. Appointments are easily arranged.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417355
  • Price$50,000
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1538 Cedar Hill Cross Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 2P1

Amenities

  • FeaturesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

  • CoolingCentral Air

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOutdoor Lighting, Parking
  • ConstructionFrame Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.