Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417352
  • 171 Tripp Rd 31
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1K6
  • $105,000
  • 1 Bath, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

#31 - 171 Tripp Rd. Welcome to St Mary Lake and a great community of RVers. This lot is $105,000 including a 2012 Dutchmen RV that sleeps up to 7 people which includes bunk beds, giving you the best summertime getaway you could ever want. Enjoy a vacation lifestyle. The park is open approximately mid-March to mid-November only (cannot stay year-round). Once a year fee of $950 includes the property taxes. Enjoy great fishing, swimming, lovely sandy beach, lots of green grass and the use of a boat dock. Only electric-powered boats permitted on the lake. All the hookups including water, sewer, electrical, cable, telephone & WiFi are available. Full-time caretakers, extra washroom facilities, showers, laundry & garbage pickup. A great spot to own a vacation RV lot; I should know, I own one here too and absolutely love it!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417352
  • Price$105,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address171 Tripp Rd 31
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1K6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, RV, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationNone

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market100
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.