NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417352
  • 171 Tripp Rd 31
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1K6
  • $105,000
  • 1 Bath, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

#31 - 171 Tripp Rd. Welcome to St Mary Lake and a great community of RVers. This lot is $105,000 including a Dutchmen RV that sleeps up to 7 people which includes bunk beds, giving you the best summer time get away you could ever want. Enjoy a vacation lifestyle. The park is open approximately mid March to mid November only (cannot stay year round). Once a year fee of $950. Enjoy great fishing, swimming, lovely sandy beach, lots of green grass and the use of a boat dock. Only electric powered boats permitted on the lake. All the hookups including water, sewer, electrical, cable, telephone & WiFi are available. Full time caretakers, extra washroom facilities, showers, laundry & garbage pickup. A great spot to own a vacation RV lot; I should know, I own one here too and absolutely love it!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417352
  • Price$105,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address171 Tripp Rd 31
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1K6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Visitors, RV

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationNone

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2019
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.