Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417344
  • 2942 Oldcorn Pl
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2E9
  • $672,500
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2454 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

NEW SEPTIC 2015 This spacious immaculate two-story home with 5-bedroom, 3 baths boasts a nice open concept with a large bright kitchen with eating nook, separate living room with cozy wood burning fireplace, a dining area opening out to the sunny entertainment size deck. There is mixed flooring throughout and a large master bedroom with en-suite, plus 2 bedrooms and full bath on main floor. A huge family room or bedroom on lower level with den plus another bedroom and a bathroom with shower and a kitchenette area with a sink. Utility room is huge and could easily have workshop area created. Carport, parking for RB and shed with mature garden are along with an artfully landscaped yard with a park like setting with feature dry creek and wood storage below a massive cedar tree. Designer landscaping is showcased throughout the year with seasons in mind for everlasting foliage.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417344
  • Price$672,500
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,454
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2942 Oldcorn Pl
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2E9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.