Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417338
  • 10459 Resthaven Dr 301
  • Sidney, BC V8L 3H6
  • $499,000
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1506 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Seaside resort living in this spacious 2 level home with 2 bedroom plus a den and 3 bathrooms. Two large decks. Enjoy the views of the ocean and marinas. The main living area has beautiful natural light with vaulted 10 ft. ceilings and and open concept living dining area. A Bright kitchen with a breakfast area and skylight. The Large master bedroom with walk through closets and 4pce. ensuite. Plus a spacious second bedroom and den. Friendly community life in this complex which features a pool, gym, sauna, hot tub, Pool table room, library, workshops, meeting area and extra storage. Underground secure parking. Enjoy the seaside walking trails and tennis courts a short stroll away. The Resthaven by the Sea lifestyle at Sandpebble can't be beat. Quick possession possible.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417338
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,506
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address10459 Resthaven Dr 301
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 3H6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Elevator, Clubhouse, Exercise Rm, Hobby/Work Rm, Pool, Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.