REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417308
  • 640 Griffiths St
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 3W2
  • $597,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 977 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Location, Location, Location! Here is your chance to jump into the housing market! Bring your energy and ideas to this adorable home in Vic West location only minutes to downtown! This charming character home has hardwood floors, wood burning fireplace and lots of room for improvement. Set on a quiet street in a park-like setting you are walking distance to the trendy Vic West core with a local barber, bakery and coffee shop as well as the rec centre, tennis courts and cycling trails. Fix it up and enjoy tiny home living with a spacious yard to grow veggies, explore finishing the attic space or hold it as a revenue property until you are ready to start fresh and build your dream home. Its up to you!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417308
  • Price$597,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage977
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1924
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address640 Griffiths St
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3W2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.