Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417301
  • 1214 Bridges Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M1
  • $1,499,999
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1986 SqFt, 0.91 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

Every now and then something beautiful appears in your life. Welcome to Windsong-A fully self sustained 1986 sq.ft completely renovated 3 bedroom home, with chef's kitchen and high end appliances, luxury bathrooms with heated floors and a gorgeous separate studio off the inner stone courtyard. Perfectly sited to enjoy all day sun, the one acre property is a gently rolling landscape. A place where multi-hued sunsets watched from window seats shed rainbows over water and neighbouring islands. Where unlocked doors, organic food and community are found and abundant water and light feed fruit in your orchards. Where mature flowers bloom in your gardens. A home just 20 minutes to Vancouver by seaplane, 2 hours by ferry, 3 minute walk to gov’t dock, low moorage rates & 3 minute drive to nine hole golf course. A gentle life in an elegant, historic home awaits. All the furniture and gardening tools with a John Deere lawn tractor and cart are included.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417301
  • Price$1,499,999
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,986
  • Acres0.91
  • Year Built1937
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1214 Bridges Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M1

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop, Wndw/Bay

Heating

Baseboard, Floor Radnt, Forced Air, Fire Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Metal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Private Prop, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Corner, Golf Course < 1KM, Private, Sloping

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.