REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417292
  • 9938 Fourth St 303
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2Z7
  • $485,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1122 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Lovely top floor, corner unit with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths in a well maintained building. This home features crown mouldings, in-suite laundry, separate storage, two bathrooms - one with a walk-in Premier whirlpool jacuzzi tub, bright and sunny west and north facing windows and 3 skylights. The entertainment size living and dining room have the benefits of a newer electric fireplace , plus a west facing balcony. Small pets are welcome. A close walk to Sidney Village to enjoy the shops, restaurants, theatre, Shaw Salish Sea Aquarium and the Beautiful Seaside walkway. Welcome to your new Sidney By The Sea lifestyle.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417292
  • Price$485,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,122
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address9938 Fourth St 303
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2Z7

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingVisitors, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Jetted Tub, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Corner
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Sprinkler Underground, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.