Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417284
  • 922 Lyall St 401
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5E5
  • $790,250
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 886 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

EXPERIENCE THE POSITIVELY LIFE-ENHANCING effects of Victoria's landmark new oceanside neighbourhood. A compelling collection of 85 condominium homes and progressive commercial spaces is designed to vigorously incorporate the waterfront onto the broader life of the community. Please visit us at our Presentation Centre at 453 Head Street, Esquimalt By appointment only.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417284
  • Price$790,250
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage886
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2021
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address922 Lyall St 401
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5E5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • # of Stories6

Heating

Air Conditioning, Ceiling Radnt

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.