NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417238
  • 2227 James White Blvd 303
  • Sidney, BC V8L 1Z5
  • $329,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 627 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

BRIGHT, MOVE-IN READY, SOUTH EAST FACING, TOP FLOOR, ONE BED, ONE BATH, SUITE! Featuring in-suite laundry, vinyl sound-quieting windows, separate storage, and spacious living/dining area. This friendly building is fully re-mediated and professionally managed. There's lots of parking with a wait-list for under cover parking. An easy walk to nearby Thrifty Foods and all the shops and amenities of Beacon Ave. & Downtown Sidney. This convenient location is a 25 minute drive to Victoria & 5 minutes to Ferry docks, Airport, ocean-side, and nature trails. Sidney is a one of Canada's friendliest, most temperate, easily accessible, and attractive small cities!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417238
  • Price$329,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage627
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2227 James White Blvd 303
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-West
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 1Z5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Amenities

Elevator, Garbage Removal, Property Management

Parking

Uncovered, See Remarks, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Appliances

Range Hood, Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, Corner
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.