REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417231
  • 3091 Paisley Pl
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2H1
  • $579,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1257 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Located on a quite cul-de-sac, this well maintained charming 3-bedroom rancher home is situated on a large 7,840 sq.ft. lot and is a perfect option for first time buyers or those looking to downsize! Walk into the inviting living room featuring fireplace with an open concept layout. Upgrades to the home include newer kitchen, gas fireplace, updated ensuite and paint throughout. Fenced SOUTH FACING backyard with plenty of space for the kids and pets. Steps away from Galloping Goose, centrally located to all amenities nearby, Hatley Park Mall, Juan De Fuca Rec Centre and Westshore Town Centre Mall and on bus route. Bonus detached garage!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417231
  • Price$579,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,257
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3091 Paisley Pl
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2H1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Private, Serviced
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Colwood
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.