NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417163
  • 2854 Carlow Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 4E3
  • $900,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1835 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Spectacular Development Site in the Langford City core, located at the corner of Carlow Rd and Costin Ave, across from Centennial Park. Site consists of 5 properties that must all be sold in conjunction, with a total list price of $5,522,600, which works out to about $86.25/sq/ft. The total site is approx. 1.47 Acres, or 64,031 sq/ft, with approximate frontage on Carlow of 283' and Costin at 204'. Mostly level site, and hooked up to city sewer. Ideal for mixed use development with potential for Hi-rise, Mid Rise, Condos & Commercial on Ground level. The 5 addresses are 2836,2842,2848,2854 Carlow & 1020 Costin. This location is superb. Across from park, 5 minute walk to Elementary School, 10 minute walk to downtown Langford, 5 minute drive to Westshore Mall, YMCA, Belmont Market, Groceries, Movies, Restaurants. Contact Listing realtors for details & viewings by appointment only. All site details are approximate and must be verified with Langford if important to the buyer.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417163
  • Price$900,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,835
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1901
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2854 Carlow Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 4E3

Amenities

  • ParkingSee Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.