Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417142
  • 7033 Brailsford Pl
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1J7
  • $679,000
  • 6 Beds, 6 Bath, 2897 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

OPEN HOUSE! Sun Nov 17th 2-4 Metal Meets the Mountains in this Ultra Modern Strata Duplex! Come on Home and be greeted by Panoramic Ocean and Mtn Views with a Sophisticated Elegance through-out this well planned space. Entertainers Delight with the open concept LR, Kitchen and DR. A perfect backdrop for your family and friends to enjoy spending time together. Quartz counter tops, SS Appliances, Huge Quartz Island and a Sparkling Fireplace meet all the wants in your wish list. The Master retreat with en-suite and walk in closet is up on the top floor just when you thought the views could not get better...they do. Two additional bedrooms, main bath and dedicated laundry finish this level. In-Laws there is lots of room for you with loft style one or two bedroom space to call your own. Ductless Heat pump for main and in-law, fully fenced back yard, professionally landscaped, glass railing and so much more! Another remarkable home by Java Designs this is a must see at 679,000 Plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417142
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Square Footage2,897
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7033 Brailsford Pl
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1J7

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Metal
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market23
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.