NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417131
  • 227 Fulford Creek Common
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1Z7
  • $1,295,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2304 SqFt, 3.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Elegant, comfortable, in turn calming and energizing, this new (2017) home in Salt Spring's Burgoyne Valley inspires - through the natural beauty of the setting and stunning design aspects of the home, but also by the fact it incorporates some of the best systems and features available for energy conservation and sustainability. Set on a gentle south-facing slope, with a front yard swimming pond created with locally quarried stone, this 2000 sf 3 bed/2 bath home was featured in the Aug-Sept issue of PEARL magazine. Open plan layout, maple hardwood floors, chef's kitchen, stone fireplace, patios/porches for outdoor enjoyment, fenced garden areas, plentiful good water (20GPM), plus a separate flexible studio space. A stop on Salt Spring's bi-annual Eco-Home Tour in July, this sunny property is one of 6 strata lots in the 38-acre Fulford Creek Commons, which comprises 14 acres of common land with trails and protected areas, and an adjoining 6 acre organic farm. The best of all worlds.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417131
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,304
  • Acres3.09
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address227 Fulford Creek Common
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1Z7

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Heating

Baseboard, Floor Radnt, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump, Wood Stove

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Master Bedroom, Propane, Wood Burning, Wood Stove Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Storage Shed, Water Feature, Pool/Outdoor

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.