NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417082
  • 315 Robinson Rd 14
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P7
  • $299,900
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 936 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

The Cottages on Salt Spring Island are a Gulf Island treasure located on the shore of Bullock Lake just 2 minutes from Ganges. You'll be wonderfully impressed as you open the door to these bright updated homes. Each come completely furnished and appointed and are ready to use right now to help you and your families make great summer memories. This large 1 bedroom 2 bath home is the perfect weekend getaway. Great room concept with large kitchen, SS appliances, fireplace, hardwood floors leading out to large covered deck with great lake views. Common dock area is perfect for enjoying the lake and comes complete with paddle boards and canoes. The resort is nestled on 35 lakeview acres offering walking trails and great vistas. Optional nightly rental program available, These are resort homes and can not be used as a principal residence.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417082
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage936
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address315 Robinson Rd 14
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces51
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.