REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417055
  • 6981 West Grant Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0P1
  • $470,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1393 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Westshore

Attention first time home buyer's!!! This nearly 1400sqft home 3 bed, 3 bath home is great for the growing family. This home is centrally located and is in walking distance from the beach, parks, shopping and restaurants. This home qualifies for the new construction property transfer tax grant. Purchase price + GST. OPEN HOUSE Saturday FROM 1 PM TO 3 PM


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417055
  • Price$470,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,393
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6981 West Grant Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0P1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market32
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.