Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417028
  • 687 Leeview Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 3N2
  • $1,228,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 3735 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Custom Dream Home with Suite on Triangle Mountain with stunning panoramic views. Built in 2017 this 4 bed, 3 level designer executive home comes with a self contained 2 bedroom suite -- perfect for a mtg. helper or guest suite with living/dining room, 4pc bath, granite throughout, in suite laundry and separate patio. The main floor has open concept living with hardwood floors, vaulted ceiling, gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and an abundance of windows and opens to the large deck - for entertaining. Upper floor has an oversized master site with walk in closet and 5pc ensuite, professional office and 2 additional large bedrooms. A beautifully landscaped fully fenced yard, RV parking, oversized garage and electronic gates complete this beautiful dream home. A visit to this home, and you won't be disappointed!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417028
  • Price$1,228,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,735
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address687 Leeview Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Triangle
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3N2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Triple
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Controlled Entry, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub

Heating

Forced Air, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Cement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, View: City

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.