Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417026
  • 922 Lyall St 606
  • Esquimalt, BC V8R 1M2
  • $1,212,910
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1007 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

BEAUTIFUL PENTHOUSE-EXPERIENCE THE POSITIVELY LIFE-ENHANCING effects of Victoria's landmark new oceanside neighbourhood. A compelling collection of 85 condominium homes and progressive commercial spaces is designed to vigorously incorporate the waterfront into the broader life of the community. Please visit us at our Presentation Centre at 453 Head Street, Esquimalt Open by appointment only


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417026
  • Price$1,212,910
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,007
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2021
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address922 Lyall St 606
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1M2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces26
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesRange Hood
  • HeatingHeat Recovery
  • # of Stories6

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, View: City
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market104
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.