Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417024
  • 922 Lyall St 312
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5E6
  • $647,500
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 750 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

EXPERIENCE THE POSITIVELY LIFE-ENHANCING effects of Victoria's landmark new oceanside neighbourhood. A compelling collection of 85 condominium homes and progressive commercial spaces is designed to vigorously incorporate the waterfront onto the broader life of the community. Please visit us at our Presentation Centre at 453 Head Street, Esquimalt Open Saturday to Wednesday 1-4 pm .


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417024
  • Price$647,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage750
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2021
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address922 Lyall St 312
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5E6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesElevator
  • HeatingHeat Recovery
  • # of Stories6

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Washer, Countertop Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.