REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417000
  • 411 Fernhill Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $1,298,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1452 SqFt, 1.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

BEAUTIFUL MAYNE ISLAND HOME WITH DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY - Changes to the Official Community Plan just approved. Steps from the ocean & government dock - scheduled float plan service at your doorstep! Majority of this 1.22 acre parcel located in newly designated "Miners Bay Commercial Core". Bring your development vision & transform this prime property into a commercial hub or mixed use of residential & retail. Amended OCP states: retail, restaurants, licensed premises, office, personal service, medical/dental clinics, & other similar uses should be clustered in the Miners Bay Commercial Core. Increased residential density w/in the Miners Bay Commercial Core may also be appropriate OR hold for future development & enjoy stunning views of Active Pass from this custom built 3 bed/2 bath home. The property also features lovely gardens & a separate outbuilding perfect for boat storage, studio or home based business. Tenant's current lease is month to month.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417000
  • Price$1,298,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,452
  • Acres1.22
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address411 Fernhill Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market146
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.