Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416991
  • 6111 Kirby Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0X6
  • $460,000
  • 304920 SqFt, 7.00 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Located adjacent to the Galloping Goose Trail and situated on a quiet, tree lined road in Sooke, this 7 acre parcel offers flexible RU2 zoning supporting intensive agriculture and the opportunity to build up to 3 single family homes without subdivision. The property is partially cleared and relatively flat. Close to parks, hiking, beaches and surfing, you can enjoy all that the West Coast has to offer. Sooke is one of the fastest growing communities on the island and now is your chance to own a unique property in heart of the Sooke River District.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416991
  • Price$460,000
  • Square Footage304,920
  • Acres7.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6111 Kirby Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke River
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0X6

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Treed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.