Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416886
  • 2124 James White Blvd
  • Sidney, BC V8L 1Z2
  • $634,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1721 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

This large 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom, half duplex home is sure to please. Situated on a south-facing lot, this two level home is bright and offers a versatile floorplan with generous room dimensions. On the main upstairs level you will find a spacious living room with a lovely gas fireplace, kitchen with dining area and access to a south-facing balcony, 4pc bath, and 3-bedrooms including a large master with lots of closet space and full ensuite bath. The lower level offers a bright 1-bedroom suite with 8 ft. ceilings, in-suite laundry and large walk-out patio, perfect as a mortgage helper or in-law suite. Additional features include new roof in 2017, newer water heater, low maintenance yard, garage, and plenty of storage space. Close to schools and easy access to the airport, ferries, and downtown Sidney.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416886
  • Price$634,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,721
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleHalf Duplex Frnt/Bck
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2124 James White Blvd
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-West
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 1Z2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, Cul-de-sac, Level
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market25
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.