REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416881
  • 2054 Courser Dr
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2N7
  • $664,850
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1688 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Open house 2-3:30 PM Saturday, November 9th. Don't miss this spacious 3 bedroom split with in-law suite mortgage helper. The tiled entrance welcomes you into this cozy home. A large bay window makes for a bright spacious living room with hardwood floors and a gas fireplace. The kitchen conveniently opens to the dining area with access to deck and backyard. 3 bedrooms and a full bath make this an outstanding family home. 1 bedroom in-law suite with laminate flooring includes separate entrance and laundry. Located on a quiet street on a corner lot you'll love the peaceful neighbourhood as you sit on your deck enjoying the private, southwest facing, fenced back yard. With the oversized 2 car garage and large driveway, you'll also have lots of parking. Close to bus and minutes to amenities. Below assessed value! Plan to view this great property today!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416881
  • Price$664,850
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,688
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleHalf Duplex Side/Side
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2054 Courser Dr
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2N7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Wndw/Bay

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.