Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416845
  • 2022 Melville Dr 1
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2N1
  • $729,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2204 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

A beautifully presented four bedroom home with spectacular front lawn located in the sought-after neighborhood of Sidney. With modern upgrades, it offers 3 bedrooms up, 2 gas fireplaces on main floor, one bedroom one bath and a large family room with fireplace on lower level. Large bright laundry room with lots of storage. A contemporary flare and an effortless flowing floor plan this home will be a perfect addition for anyone in today’s market. Bonus - there is a well on the property that would be perfect for lawn irrigation! Local shops, restaurants, schools and the ocean all close by


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416845
  • Price$729,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,204
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2022 Melville Dr 1
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2N1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop, Eating Space

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Gas Oven/Range

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Storage Shed, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.