Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416829
  • 1976 Glenidle Rd 6
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0B1
  • $260,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 581 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Peaceful and quiet updated ground floor condo right on the water and offering an unbeatable view of the Sooke Basin. Truly the ocean at your doorsteps! This well-run strata with low monthly fee allows rentals, pets, and kids making this unit perfect for first time buyers or investors. Great floor plan, bright and spacious. Recent updates include new flooring, kitchen counters, new fridge, heaters, new toilet and sink in bathroom, and painted walls. Enjoy beautiful sunsets from the large south west patio! Walk on the beach, kayaking and fishing on demand! Includes a parking spot and separate storage locker. Shared laundry & common/recreation pool room.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416829
  • Price$260,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage581
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1976 Glenidle Rd 6
  • SubdivisionSk Billings Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0B1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Private Prop
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Level, Private

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.