Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416814
  • Lot 9 Lighthouse Point Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1G7
  • $599,900
  • 56510 SqFt, 1.30 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Bring your dreams to life at your year-round oceanfront retreat! The south-facing, picturesque 1.28 acre building parcel is situated at "Lighthouse Point", an exclusive gated community boasting breathtaking views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca and majestic Olympic Mountains. Build your home to reflect your personal tastes then sit back and enjoy the magnificent sunsets or follow the migration of the wales and Canada Geese or spot the cruise ships, fishermen and bald eagles. With something for everyone, this idyllic location is private yet located moments from famous Sheringham Point Lighthouse, the downtown Shirley district (not to mention the inimitable Shirley Delicious Café) and just minutes from Sooke village and all amenities. A rare slice of Heaven!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416814
  • Price$599,900
  • Square Footage56,510
  • Acres1.30
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 9 Lighthouse Point Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sheringham Pnt
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1G7

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.