Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416797
  • 930 North Park St 7
  • Victoria, BC V8T 1C6
  • $410,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 825 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Welcome home to this spacious, ground floor townhouse with private entrance and patio. This 1 bedroom + den unit is over 800 sq ft offering ample kitchen space, an open concept dining and living room, and in-suite laundry. Soak in the morning sun in your patio garden, meet your neighbours in the beautiful courtyard, or kick back in front of your gas fireplace on a chilly evening. There is a guest suite available for rent, secure underground parking, and storage. This quiet, well-run complex has a great community feel and is within a 10-minute stroll to everything downtown - grocery stores, schools, cafes, parks, public transit, rec centre, funky Fernwood and more. With low strata fees, unrestricted rentals, pet friendly and no age restrictions, this unit is the perfect place for first-time home buyers and investors. Don’t miss out on this opportunity!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416797
  • Price$410,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage825
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address930 North Park St 7
  • SubdivisionVi Central Park
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 1C6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator, Guest Suite
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining Area, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Screens, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofMetal, Tar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.