REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416767
  • 9537 Sharples Rd
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2T9
  • $589,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1644 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Holmes Realty Ltd

Gorgeous like new 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom strata duplex which is outstanding value! Feels like a single family dwelling. Bright open floor plan. The kitchen features a large island and lots of counter space. Living/dining area has gleaming floors that step out on to a beautiful covered patio area with a fully fenced backyard. Upstairs the master bedroom is spacious with an updated ensuite, travertine floors and a large walk in shower. There is also a walk in closet and an electric fireplace for those cozy winter nights. A large part of the garage has been converted to a wonderful family room, with a partition wall that could be changed back to a full garage if so desired. It is close to the highway, but no closer than the neighbors houses. Berm, fence and trees will shield the house from the road.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416767
  • Price$589,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,644
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address9537 Sharples Rd
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-West
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2T9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet

Fireplaces

Electric, Living Rm, Master Bedroom

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full, Patio
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.