Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416757
  • 151 Lower Ganges Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2T2
  • $175,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Lanners Bay Seafood market has been serving Salt Spring Islanders & Tourists the finest & freshest in West Coast seafood. Operated since 1992 (formerly the Fishery) at this prime oceanfront location with gorgeous views overlooking Ganges Harbour, committed to 'wild only salmon' & other fine seafood, this turnkey leasehold storefront offers a consistent cash flow & loyal clientele. If you are looking for an established business in an excellent location on beautiful Salt Spring Island, this is your ticket. Leasehold business. Please do not approach the Business for information. All inquiries must be directed through realtor.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416757
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleIndustrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address151 Lower Ganges Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2T2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market55
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.