Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416748
  • 920 Park Blvd 301
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2T3
  • $609,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1380 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

BEACON HILL PARK - It’s a challenge to find condo units this size. 1300 sqft, this unit includes -- 2 full bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, a large living/dining area, 2 large, open, wrap around balconies, secure underground parking, in-suite laundry and lots of storage. Secure entry with PA system, front street parking for guests. The location is superb. An outside corner apartment facing park view, access to rooftop deck with great views. Adjacent the complex - enjoy leisurely strolls through Beacon Hill Park. All amenities can be found in Cook Street village -- restaurants, groceries, coffee shops and more. In addition, you are only 10 minutes walk to Dallas road and to the downtown core. You can’t beat the value this unit has to offer. Please see Member to Member notes


Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416748
  • Price$609,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,380
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address920 Park Blvd 301
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2T3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Windows Thermo, Windows Aluminum

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.