Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416725
  • 845 Yates St 103
  • Victoria, BC V8W 4A3
  • $489,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 800 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Your own private oasis in the heart of downtown. This spacious condo features a 280 sf, south-facing patio off the inner courtyard of the "Wave". 11'9" ceilings and 800 sf of interior living space allow for luxurious living in this sought after building. The kitchen features granite counter tops, glass fronted cupboards, and a large island, opening on to the living room and dining area. Cozy up beside the electric fireplace with your favourite book on a chilly evening. This unit offers a generous-sized bedroom with large closets, and a den/office which can accommodate overnight guests. Included is a large, secure, underground parking space, as well as a storage locker. A well equipped gym completes the package. BBQs are allowed and the building is pet friendly.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416725
  • Price$489,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage800
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address845 Yates St 103
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 4A3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator, Exercise Rm
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories13

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.