NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416724
  • 7125 West Grant Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0N6
  • $729,900
  • 6 Beds, 3 Bath, 3000 SqFt, 0.96 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Great Investment or Holding Property. The Mobiles are part of sale, owned by seller and rented out - Own it all. Zoning allows for Small Lot Residential (RU3) permitting a 9 strata lot subdivision. 3 x 2 bedroom Units, Prime, south-facing, mostly level .96 Acre in the heart of Sooke views of the Olympic Mountains. Municipal water, hydro, phone, cable, internet and sewer connection available near lot line on Grant Rd. Steps to public transit and close to schools, parks, beaches, marina and shops. Included are 3 manufactured homes w/current BC Safety Branch Silver Label Electrical Certifications, rented for over $3000 per month. A 4th Structure is unoccupied, needs some electrical and foundation work (Approximately $15,000-$20,000 to make liveable). An excellent opportunity. (Square footage and Year built are approximate pls verify if important)


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416724
  • Price$729,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,000
  • Acres0.96
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7125 West Grant Rd
  • SubdivisionSk John Muir
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0N6

Amenities

  • ParkingSee Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.