NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416674
  • 1513 Amphion St
  • Victoria, BC V8R 1N6
  • $759,000
  • 4 Beds, 1 Bath, 1565 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Walking Score is fabulous! Charming character home first time on the market in many years. Location, Location.. Siting on a lot that has a small portion zoned commercial C1-NM and the rest is zoned R1-B. Walk to shops, and restaurants on Oak Bay Ave, Fairfield and Downtown. The home has been owned by the same family and rented out for many years. Two bedrooms on the main with two bedrooms upstairs. Downstairs has a workshop area and is great additional space for storage. This property can be bought in conjunction with 1514 Foul bay and 1520 Foul bay. Tenanted Call LS for viewing schedule


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416674
  • Price$759,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,565
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1915
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1513 Amphion St
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1N6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesFridge
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Oaklands
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.