NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416671
  • 803 Esquimalt Rd
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 3M5
  • $5,900,000
  • 25315 SqFt, 0.56 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Well maintained four-storey apartment building with 28 units in the heart of Esquimalt. 16 two BR Suites, 11 one BR suites and one bachelor suite. Offering almost 4% cap rate. Close to downtown Victoria, all the amenities and on bus route. Please note that most rents are lower than the current market rents and there is a lot of potential to increase rents in the future. Call for more information.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416671
  • Price$5,900,000
  • Square Footage25,315
  • Acres0.56
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeApartment Block
  • StyleMulti-Family
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address803 Esquimalt Rd
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3M5

Interior

  • HeatingElec Baseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco & Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesParking
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • ConstructionFrame Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningRM-4 MF
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.