Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416652
  • 1515 Redfern St 204
  • Victoria, BC V8R 1C8
  • $498,750
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 520 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Open House Saturday December 14th 2 - 4 p.m. ONLY 2 UNITS REMAINING! Blu on Redfern offers a unique opportunity to live in a boutique building in the heart of an urban village. Consisting of 7 contemporary condos, thoughtfully designed with open floor plans, luxury finishes and expansive decks. Refined interiors include European shaker cabinets, quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances, under cabinet lighting, in-suite laundry, deep-profile soaker tub/shower and custom closet organizers. This pet friendly, rentable building includes 1 off street parking space, and a secure bicycle room. Blu is steps away from everyday amenities, walking distance to Oak Bay Village, and a five-minute drive to downtown Victoria. Located at 1928 Oak Bay Avenue. Price includes GST


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416652
  • Price$498,750
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage520
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1515 Redfern St 204
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1C8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Cathedral Entry, Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Elevator, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.