REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416648
  • 675 Superior St 14
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3K8
  • $899,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1449 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

World class location across street from Beacon Hill Park, a stone’s throw to Victoria’s Inner Harbour & a short distance to Cook St. Village, James Bay Village & the ocean promenade. This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom city townhome offers exquisite style combined with top notch construction. High ceilings, crown mouldings, heated wood floors, French doors, open kitchen with granite counters, gas stove, & entertainment bar open to the dining room. You will love the spacious top floor master suite w/balcony, spa like soaker tub, plate glass shower, marble counter tops & heated floors. This rare SW facing end suite offers windows all around taking in the park views & old world charm next door. Enjoy 2 terraces, the large southwest terrace for soaking up the sun & entertaining with friends with a Gas BBQ outlet & a small terrace overlooking the park. 2 secure underground parking spaces & great bike storage. Rentable. Cats, dogs & kids welcome! An exceptional offering!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416648
  • Price$899,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,449
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address675 Superior St 14
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3K8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining Area
  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Brick Facing, Cement Fibre Siding, Stucco

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.