NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416642
  • 7109 West Coast Rd 24
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0S3
  • $229,888
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1643 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sooke

Needing Space? Look no further. Over 1600 sq.ft. of living space with Bright, open Comfort. Sunlit Oak Kitchen with included appliances. Inline formal Dining. Pantry, mud room & laundry offering loads of additional space and Massive Entertainment-size Livingroom with gas stove & bay window. Wood laminate floors throughout the main living. Great separation with an Elegant Master and ensuite on one side of the unit and two other bedrooms & main bath on other.. Truly, a well thought out floor plan. Sun Room is great as den or hobby room with stairs to fenced in yard. Single carport with ramp is need be. Located in one of Sooke nicests Retirement Parks. Pet Friendly. Close to all amenities including bus stop at park entrance. This is not just a home but a lifestyle. Call today! Immediate possession possible.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416642
  • Price$229,888
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,643
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StylePre-Fab
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7109 West Coast Rd 24
  • SubdivisionSk Whiffin Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0S3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSkylight, Storage Separate
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.