NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416629
  • 989 Johnson St 604
  • Victoria, BC V8V 0E3
  • $449,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 552 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Condo Group Real Estate

Brand-new luxurious 1 bedroom condo in one of Victoria's most anticipated Downtown buildings! Modern interior featuring exposed raw concrete accents & deluxe fixings, this unit won't last long. Open-concept chef's kitchen with a large island including counter height eating space, Kitchen Aid stainless steel appliances, quartz counters, complete with sleek white soft close cabinetry with cleverly designed storage! Luxury features continue into the bedroom & 4 pc bathroom, including under lit vanity lighting, waterfall shower, & custom designed closets! Plenty of natural light fills this unit through large windows. Enjoy views of Mt. Doug & the city below on the huge private balcony. Fully rentable steel & concrete building, with no pet restrictions & laundry in-suite! Conveniently located Downtown Victoria, where all amenities are within walking distance, yet a secure underground parking spot is still included - move in today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416629
  • Price$449,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage552
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address989 Johnson St 604
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 0E3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories17

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Mtn
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Brick Facing, Concrete Block, Wood

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.