NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416612
  • 1770 Rockland Ave 3
  • Victoria, BC V8X 1X2
  • $1,550,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 2684 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Set off the main street in Rockland in a quiet parklike setting, this private luxury Zebra designed townhome boast over 2680 sq.ft of living space. The expansive main floor features hardwood floors throughout with infloor radiant heat, the main level den looks out over tree tops and neighbouring gardens. An open concept kitchen, wonderful for entertaining features a gas range, wood millwork and quartz countertops. The living room looks onto the two-way gas fireplace and out to a lushly landscaped south west facing backyard. The backyard features a cozy sitting area around the fireplace, or a beautiful setting for dinner in the garden. Upstairs you will find a double master layout with generous bedrooms with ensuites, and a sunny south facing laundry room. The lower level offers a media room, a third bedroom, additional storage and a drive in car garage fit with an EV station. This central location is minutes to Oak Bay and Cook Street Village, downtown.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416612
  • Price$1,550,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,684
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCape Cod
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1770 Rockland Ave 3
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 1X2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingHot Water
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite, Closet Organizer, French Doors

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Range Hood, Gas Oven/Range, Microwave, Electric Garage Door Opener, Security System

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Shingle-Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.