Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416597
  • 647 Michigan St 1801
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1S9
  • $293,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 636 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

This corner unit features spectacular views to the north and west, high over the Inner Harbour, James Bay and out to Race Rocks with fabulous sunsets. Amenities include secure, underground car and bike parking, pool, sauna and workshop. The monthly fee includes property taxes, heat, hot water and on-site management. Easy walking distance to James Bay shops, restaurants, banks and businesses. The Inner Harbour and Downtown Victoria are on your "doorstep". This leasehold building offers you the opportunity to have all of this for the fraction of the cost of a similar freehold property. Rentals are allowed, and the property is currently tenanted.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416597
  • Price$293,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage636
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address647 Michigan St 1801
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1S9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Pool, Hobby/Work Rm

Interior

  • HeatingHot Water
  • # of Stories22

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Storage Separate, Sauna/Steam Rm, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Pool/Outdoor
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Water
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.