Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416586
  • 188 Brinkworthy Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2N9
  • $679,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2607 SqFt, 0.60 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

This beautifully maintained 4 bedroom family home offers the perfect and extremely rare combination of a tranquil rural setting, complete privacy and the utmost convenience of being within walking distance to all of the shops and amenities of town. The well planned open concept main floor features an office/den, powder room, a well appointed living & dining area which opens to a spacious family room. Multiple walk-outs to the sunny wrap around deck, covered patio area and a charming secret garden provide the perfect space to entertain friends and family. A fully equipped and updated one bedroom in-law suite with it's own separate entrance can be left as is, or easily opened to access from the main house. In addition there is also a stand alone studio building which could be used for a variety of purposes. This private lot also has an expansive side yard which is perfect for the avid gardener or for outdoor games. This is a special property and is not to be missed.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416586
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,607
  • Acres0.60
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address188 Brinkworthy Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2N9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesPropane

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.