NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416579
  • 708 Burdett Ave 607
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A8
  • $948,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1354 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

Immaculate 2 bed plus den, 2 bath corner suite that is virtually brand new and boasts 1,354 sqft of expansive living space in the heart of Downtown Victoria. Gourmet chef’s kitchen with granite counters, single-slab granite backsplash, stainless steel appliances, & separate Bosch gas range. Luxurious master with 5-piece ensuite featuring dual vanities, separate soaker tub & glass shower. Soak up views of the Empress Hotel and the Olympic Mountains on the spacious 105 sqft balcony. In-suite laundry, A/C, bike storage, and 1 underground parking spot included. Enjoy a host of building amenities, including fitness center, pool, hot tub, & poolside lounge. The Falls is a steel and concrete built, 155-suite luxury residence built by Westbank, one of Canada's premier luxury residential developers. Perfect for someone looking for the ultimate downtown experience or their next investment!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416579
  • Price$948,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,354
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address708 Burdett Ave 607
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Meeting Room, Exercise Rm, Pool, Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories14

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.