Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416577
  • 123 Ashya Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1Z7
  • $995,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2835 SqFt, 3.85 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

This 2016 built home has an adaptable, flexible design which can accommodate a large family looking for individual living space, bed-and-breakfast or for significant rental income. Three bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths with a self-contained one bedroom suite above the large finished garage. PLUS a 602 square-foot one-bedroom with large loft area self-contained guest cottage with gorgeous wraparound covered decks. Views out to Mount Maxwell, short stroll to hundreds of acres of parkland with access to a west facing sandy beach. The home is situated in an area of quiet larger acreages yet still has quick access either to Ganges or Fulford.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416577
  • Price$995,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,835
  • Acres3.85
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address123 Ashya Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1Z7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Guest Accommodations, Patio

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.